• en
  • it
  • de

 

Haushaltsgeräte

 

homeDie Verbreitung von intelligenten und internetfähigen Haushaltsgeräten ist inzwischen ein konsolidierter Trend auf dem Weltmarkt. Dies sind alltägliche Geräte mit einer Intelligenz, die in der Lage ist, ihr Verhalten entsprechend den Nutzungsbedingungen zu modellieren; eine Waschmaschine, die je nach Beladung das Programm wechseln kann, ein Ofen, der den Garvorgang nach dem Inhalt entscheidet, eine Hochleistungsspielkonsole oder ein Mobiltelefon, das mit immer fortschrittlicheren Sensoren ausgestattet ist.

Vernetzte Objekte, die miteinander interagieren, Informationen und Daten erzeugen, Prozess- und Produktinnovationen zu Domotics, Entertainment, Infotainment, Spielen und Mehrwertdiensten vorantreiben, immer vernetzt, mit erheblichen Auswirkungen auf die IT-Sicherheit von Geräten und Netzwerken.

Dank ihrer transversalen Fähigkeiten, die vom Hardwaredesign bis zur Softwareentwicklung reichen, von Sensorik bis zum Energiemanagement, von eingebetteten Systemen bis hin zum Design von marktfertigen Geräten, unterstützt die Teoresi Group ihre Kunden über die gesamte Produktinnovationskette und integriert Kapazitäten des Ingenieurdesigns, der Softwareentwicklung, Systemtests und Produktinnovation.

 

Be part of us

Challenging professional experience, training and  international opportunity. Join Teoresi Group and get your career in worldwide technologies.

Read more

 

Get in contact with us

Go to our contact page

Home appliances

 

homeThe diffusion of smart and connected household appliances is now a worldwide trend. They are daily life use devices able to adapt their behavior to the usage conditions: a washing machine that sets the right program according to the load, an oven that identifies your food and choose a cooking program, a high-performance video game console or a mobile phone equipped with advanced sensors.

Connected objects generating information drive process and product innovation towards always-connected systems of home automation, entertainment, infotainment, gaming and value added services, with considerable implications in IT security of devices and networks infrastructures.

Thanks to its cross market competences, ranging from hardware design to software development, from sensor networks to power management, embedded systems, and the design of devices ready for the market, the Teoresi Group supports its clients all along the innovation chain, integrating skills in engineering design, software development, system testing and product innovation.

 

Be part of us

Challenging professional experience, training and  international opportunity. Join Teoresi Group and get your career in worldwide technologies.

Read more

 

Get in contact with us

Go to our contact page