• Englisch
  • Italienisch
  • Deutsch

 

Automotive

 

automotive

Die jüngsten Entwicklungen in der Automobilbranche sind einerseits durch die Entwicklung von Hybrid- und Elektromotoren gekennzeichnet, andererseits durch das Konzept der zunehmend vernetzten Fahrzeuge, die mit Fahrhilfen und intelligenten Systemen ausgestattet sind, um eine zunehmende Anzahl selbstständiger Aktionen durchzuführen.

Das zukünftige Ziel ist es, die technologische Revolution des fahrerlosen Autos zu erreichen; ein Szenario, in dem das Paradigma des Internets of Thing – IoT – des C2C und des C2I – Car to Car und Car to Infrastructure – eingeführt wird, damit das vernetzte Auto in der Lage ist, mit anderen im Verkehr befindlichen Fahrzeugen und mit den vernetzten Objekten zu kommunizieren. Das führt zu wichtigen technologischen Herausforderungen und erheblichen Problemen der Informationssicherheit. Immer intelligentere Autos, die mit dem Fahrer kommunizieren und Passagiere unterhalten können, verlangen bedienerfreundliche und ergonomische Benutzerschnittstellen, die nach den neuesten Entwicklungen in HMI und Infotainment entwickelt wurden, aber auch hohe Standards für Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit aller Komponenten dank strenger Test- und Validierungsverfahren für Hardware und Software an der Basis des Betriebs der Subsysteme des Fahrzeugs.

Die Teoresi Gruppe unterstützt die wichtigsten Player der Branche, unterstützt alle Entwicklungsbereiche der Automobilindustrie, der Automobilhersteller – OEM -, ihrer Tier 1 und verwaltet komplexe Projekte, die jeden Aspekt der Dynamik der Fahrzeuge umfassen und damit Teoresi zu einem 360-Grad-Lieferanten für alle Aspekte des Fahrzeugdesigns werden lassen.

 

Be part of us

Challenging professional experience, training and  international opportunity. Join Teoresi Group and get your career in worldwide technologies.

Read more

 

Get in contact with us

Go to our contact page

Automotive

 

automotiveThe latest developments in the automotive sector are characterized, on the one hand, by the development of hybrid and electric engines, on the other, by concept cars which are increasingly connected and equipped with driving assistance systems and the necessary intelligence to autonomously accomplish an increasing number of actions.

The goal of the future is to reach the technological revolution of driverless cars, a scenario which includes the paradigm of the Internet of Thing – IoT – the C2C and C2I – car to car and car to infrastructure – where the connected car is able to communicate with the other vehicles in circulation and with connected objects, highlighting important technological challenges and significant information security issues. Increasingly intelligent cars, able to converse with the driver and entertain passengers, require usable and ergonomic user interfaces, developed in accordance with the latest progresses in the field of HMI and infotainment. They require also high standards of safety and reliability of all the components through rigorous testing procedures and hardware and software validation, which are the basis of the functioning of the car subsystems.

The Teoresi group supports the major players in this field, covering all the areas of development of the automotive industry, collaborating with car manifacturers – OEMs – and their Tier 1 suppliers, and plays an important role in complex projects involving every aspect of the functioning of the vehicle dynamics, making Teoresi a well-rounded supplier for every aspect of the vehicle design.

 

Be part of us

Challenging professional experience, training and  international opportunity. Join Teoresi Group and get your career in worldwide technologies.

Read more

 

Get in contact with us

Go to our contact page